Growth equity · US · prysmcapital.com

Prysm Capital

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 9 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Growth equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Prysm is a flexible source of growth capital and partnership to disruptive teams”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
9 (5 led)
Median round size
$200M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
AlsoUS · TechCrunch
Series Dled$150MAug 2026
HappyRobotTechStartups
Series Cled$150MAug 2026
Mind RoboticsUS · TechCrunch
Undisclosed roundwith 14 others$400MMay 2026
AlsoUS · AlleyWatch
Series Cwith 2 others$200MApr 2026
ReplitUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 22 others$400MMar 2026
ChowbusUS · Ventureburn
led$81MMar 2026
SokinGB · Ventureburn
Series Bled$50MDec 2025
ReplitUS · TechCrunch
Growthled$250MSept 2025
IslandUS · TechStartups
Series Ewith 6 others$250MMar 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 9 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.