Investor · BR

Rocket Capital

Last cheque observed Jan 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite unconfirmedcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout
Cold pitches
not accepted

A website was listed for this organisation, but we could not confirm it belongs to the firm that wrote these cheques — either the site never mentions them, or it turned out to be a different company sharing the name. We show neither it nor anything read from it. Tell us the right one.

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$81M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jan 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Knight FinTechIN · Ventureburn
Series Awith 7 others$24MJan 2026
EngineAICN · TechStartups
Series Aled$139MJul 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.