Investment firm · sbigroup.vc

SBI Group

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite deadcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (2 led)
Median round size
$222M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $125M
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
FassetBD · TechStartups
Series Cled$68MAug 2026
GauntletUS · AlleyWatch
Series Cled$125MJul 2026
Digital AssetUS · AlleyWatch
Undisclosed roundwith 24 others$355MJun 2026
CircleUS · Ventureburn
Undisclosed roundwith 12 others$222MMay 2026
Tharimmune, Inc.US · Ventureburn
Undisclosed roundwith 7 others$540MNov 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.