Investment firm · US · sbinvestment.co.jp

SBI Investment

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite deadcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
6 (0 led)
Median round size
$51M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jul 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
LinqAlphaUS · TechStartups
Series Awith 14 others$22MJul 2026
XCENAKR · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 7 others$135MMay 2026
CognichipTechCrunch
Series Awith 2 others$60MApr 2026
MeshUS · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 5 others$75MJan 2026
DatumoKR · TechCrunch
with 3 others$16MAug 2025
BasiGoKE · Disrupt Africa
Series Awith 10 others$42MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 6 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.