VC firm · US · silvertonpartners.comhttps

Silverton Partners

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite deadcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (1 led)
Median round size
$27M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Bluecore EnergyUS · TechCrunch
Seedled$50MSept 2026
UptiqUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 9 others$25MFeb 2026
RoutefusionUS · Crunchbase News
Series Awith 3 others$27MOct 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.