Investment firm · US · smashcap.com

Smash Capital

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 9 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
9 (3 led)
Median round size
$222M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
HiggsfieldUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 14 others$400MAug 2026
CodeRabbitUS · TechStartups
Series Cled$143MAug 2026
Digital AssetUS · AlleyWatch
Undisclosed roundwith 24 others$355MJun 2026
Allen Control SystemsUS · Ventureburn
Series Bled$200MJun 2026
ElevenLabsUS · TechCrunch
with 10 others$500MFeb 2026
FlatpayDK · Silicon Canals
Growthwith 3 othersundisclosedNov 2025
Ambience HealthcareUS · TechStartups
Series Cwith 9 others$243MJul 2025
ElevenLabsGB · Silicon Canals
Series Cwith 19 others$180MJan 2025
Read AIUS · TechCrunch
Series Bled$50MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 9 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.