VC firm · US · snowpoint.com

Snowpoint Ventures

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not accepted

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (2 led)
Median round size
$650M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Valar AtomicsUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 11 others$1.0BAug 2026
AstranisUS · Ventureburn
Series Eled$300MMay 2026
Shield AIUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 9 others$2.0BMar 2026
Valar AtomicsUS · TechStartups
led$130MNov 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.