Investment firm · US · sparkgca.com

Spark

Last cheque observed Mar 2026; 6 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite deadcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
6 (0 led)
Median round size
$325M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Mar 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
GranolaUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 4 others$125MMar 2026
CyeraIL · TechCrunch
Series Fwith 12 others$400MJan 2026
SesameUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 1 others$250MOct 2025
Base PowerUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 10 others$1.0BOct 2025
CyeraIL · TechStartups
Series Ewith 9 others$540MJun 2025
GranolaUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 6 others$43MMay 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 6 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.