Investor

T. Rowe Price Associates

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 9 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
9 (3 led)
Median round size
$910M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jul 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
SambaNova SystemsUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 18 others$1.0BJul 2026
OpenAIUS · Crunchbase News
Growthled$122BMar 2026
DatabricksUS · Crunchbase News
Growthwith 18 others$4.0BDec 2025
AirwallexAU · TechStartups
Series Gwith 9 others$330MDec 2025
RevolutGB · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 9 othersundisclosedNov 2025
AnthropicUS · Crunchbase News
Series Fwith 27 others$13BSept 2025
iCapitalUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundled$820MJul 2025
NuroUS · Crunchbase News
Series Ewith 8 others$106MApr 2025
LightmatterUS · Crunchbase News
Series Dled$400MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 9 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.