Investment firm · US · trventures.com

Thomson Reuters Ventures

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 7 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
7 (0 led)
Median round size
$30M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
AmbrookUS · AlleyWatch
Series Bwith 4 others$30MAug 2026
JusfyBR · LatamList
Series Awith 5 others$15MAug 2026
Henry AIUS · AlleyWatch
Series Awith 9 others$17MJul 2026
ZampUS · AlleyWatch
with 4 others$30MApr 2026
Bretton AIUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 5 others$75MFeb 2026
SupioUS · TechCrunch
with 2 others$60MApr 2025
Solve IntelligenceUS · TechCrunch
Series Awith 3 others$12MApr 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 7 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.