Growth equity · US · volitioncapital.com

Volition Capital

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Growth equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Boston-based growth equity firm partnering with founders to accelerate business growth and scale innovative, high-potential companies.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (3 led)
Median round size
$23M not their cheque
Sole named investor
2 rounds, median $23M
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
VibeIQVentureburn
Growthled$23MAug 2026
BusRightUS · AlleyWatch
Undisclosed roundled$30MMar 2026
LinkbyAU · Startup Daily
Series Bled$15MJul 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.